Trailer Sales Aftermarket

Ray O'Donnell
President
Email: rayo@midwestutility.com
Cell: (630) 546-4462
Office: (630) 789-2700 x:14

Henry Sobanski
Director/Service Department
Email: henrys@midwestutility.com
Cell: (630) 546-4468
Office: (630) 789-2700 x:25

Pat McGushin
Vice President - Sales
Email: patm@midwestutility.com
Cell: (630) 546-4464
Office: (630) 789-2700 x:12

Bradley O'Donnell
Operations Manager
Email: brado@midwestutility.com
Cell: (630) 546-0805
Office: (630) 789-2700 x:27

Dave Nelson
Vice President - Sales
Email: daven@midwestutility.com
Cell: (630) 546-4466
Office: (630) 789-2700 x:16

Matt Stabley
Parts Manager
Email: matts@midwestutility.com
Cell: (630) 546-1932
Office: (630) 789-2700 x:20

Ron Vesterdahl
General Manager
Email: ronv@midwestutility.com
Cell: (630) 546-4467
Office: (630) 789-2700 x:19

Mason Borgerson
Parts & Service
Email: masonb@midwestutility.com
Cell: (630) 546-6446
Office: (630) 789-2700 x:28


Aymun Shtawi
Regional Sales Manager
Email: aymuns@midwestutility.com
Cell: (630) 546-9354
Office: (630) 789-2700 x:20

Marty Pasciak
Parts Counter Sales
Email: martyp@midwestutility.com
Cell: (708) 268-8656
Office: (630) 789-2700 x:26/29


Trevor Nichols
Regional Sales Manager
Email: trevorn@midwestutility.com
Cell: (630) 546-4465
Office: (630) 789-2700 x:15

Sylwia Obrochta
Service & Parts Administration Manager
Email: sylwiao@midwestutility.com
Office: (630) 789-2700 x:18


Steven O'Donnell
Regional Sales Manager
Email: steveno@midwestutility.com
Cell: (630) 546-3504
Office: (630) 789-2700 x:18

Jesse Stabley
Parts Counter Sales
Email: jesses@midwestutility.com
Cell: (312) 805-9154
Office: (630) 789-2700

Bill Wolski
Regional Sales Manager
Email: billw@midwestutility.com
Cell: (630) 546-4469
Office: (630) 789-2700 x:21

Jim Kracke
Service Writer
Email: jimk@midwestutility.com
Cell: (312) 590-2880
Office: (630) 789-2700

Administration

Bryan McLawhorn
Controller
Email: bryanm@midwestutility.com
Office: (630) 789-2700 x:13

Karen Kwak
Sales Administration Manager
Email: karenk@midwestutility.com
Office: (630) 789-2700 x:24

Monica Krauzowicz
Administrative Assistant - Transportation
Email: monicak@midwestutility.com
Office: (630) 789-2700 x:32